Super 32 - Battle for the Belt

The 2008 tournament draws wrestlers from 34+ states, and featured over 175 state champions. States represented were Alabama, Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Kansas, Kentucky, Massachusetts, Maryland, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, North Carolina, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, Nevada, New York, Ohio, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, Washington, Wisconsin, Wyoming, and West Virginia.

November 1, 2008

North Carolina

Greensboro, North Carolina

created by: Cliff Fretwell

Top Videos
Leave a Comment

Comments0 comments
No Comments Found.
No Recent Article Posts. New Article Post.
Contribute to this Event
You must register before you may contribute